YES, The recording process is done and my new seven-song, self-titled album, is in post-production.  The original idea was to release it on vinyl but I might wait until I hear your response. Please hit me up if you have any questions. I will be posting Track lyrics on the site as well. 


  1. Enjoy The Ride
  2. You Already Know
  3. That's Enough
  4. You'll Erase Me
  5. This Could Be Me (ILO)
  6. Roots
  7. My Hero

Leave a comment